Episodes

Luc Beaulieu (Yakima Chief Hops)

June 9, 2020

Yakima Chief Hops: https://ychhops.com/ Lagabière: https://www.facebook.com/Lagabiere/ Broadway Microbrasserie: https://www.facebook.com/pg/broadwaymicro Unique Leader IndieMerch Store: https://www.indiemerch.com/uniqueleade…

John Matos (Abiotic & The Big Shred Podcast)

June 5, 2020

Abiotic: https://abiotic.bandcamp.com/ https://www.facebook.com/AbioticBand/ The Big Shred Podcast: https://www.facebook.com/TheBigShred/ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYBRNOBcv1vCwLfqK8FdAkw/videos Matt on The Big Shred …

Thomas Haywood (Redefining Darkness Records & Seeing Red Records)

June 3, 2020

Redefining Darkness Records: http://www.redefiningdarkness.com/ https://redefiningdarknessrecords.bandcamp.com/ Seeing Red Records: http://www.seeingredrecords.com/ Into The Darkness Podcast: https://intothedarknesspodcast.c…

Robin Mazen (Gruesome)

June 1, 2020

Gruesome: https://www.facebook.com/gruesomedeathmetal https://gruesomedeathmetal.bandcamp.com/ Modelo: https://www.modelousa.com/en-US/product/negra Silo - Brasserie Montréal: https://www.facebook.com/bieresilo/ Redefining D…

AJ Viana (Hath, Cognitive, The American Standard & Ophidius)

May 29, 2020

Hath: https://hathnj.bandcamp.com/album/of-rot-and-ruin/ Cognitive: https://cognitivenewjersey.bandcamp.com/album/cognitive The American Standard: https://www.facebook.com/theamericanstandardmusic Ophidius: https://www.faceb…

Gabriel Mc Caughry (Blight & Ex-Ion Dissonance)

May 27, 2020

Blight: https://www.facebook.com/blightbm/ https://svartrecords.com/product/blight-temple-of-wounds-album Ras L'Bock Artisans Brasseurs: https://www.facebook.com/raslbock/ Echo Session Ales: https://www.echosessionales.com/ …

Cory Hofing (Crimson Shadows & Johnny Nocash)

May 25, 2020

Crimson Shadows: https://crimsonshadows.bandcamp.com/ https://www.facebook.com/CrimsonShadowsBand/ Johnny Nocash: https://www.facebook.com/JohnnyNocashOutlaws/ https://johnnynocash.bandcamp.com/ Sir John's Brewing Co: https:…

Mary Zimmer (Helion Prime & VoiceHacks)

May 22, 2020

Helion Prime: https://helionprimemetal.com/ VoiceHacks - Tutorials & Lessons for Singers & Screamers: https://www.youtube.com/voicehacksbymaryz Book a Lesson with Mary: https://voicehacksllc.simplybook.me/v2/ Golden Road Bre…

Rob Milley (Akurion, Neuraxis & Necrotic Mutation)

May 20, 2020

Akurion: https://akurion.bandcamp.com/ https://www.facebook.com/AkurionOfficial/ Microbrasserie Dieu Du Ciel: http://www.dieuduciel.com/ MaBrasserie: http://mabrasserie.com Redefining Darkness Records: http://www.redefiningd…

Mike Pilat (Herod)

May 18, 2020

Herod: https://www.facebook.com/HerodNoise https://herod.bandcamp.com/album/sombre-dessein BrewDog: https://www.brewdog.com/uk Echo Session Ales: https://www.echosessionales.com/ Devastation on the Nation Tickets: https://ww…

Emilio Crespo (Sojourner)

May 15, 2020

Sojourner: https://sojournermetal.bandcamp.com/ https://www.facebook.com/metalsojourner Gotlands Bryggeri: http://www.gotlandsbryggeri.se/ MaBrasserie: http://mabrasserie.com Devastation on the Nation Tickets: https://www.me…

Frank Fanelli (For The Nomads)

May 13, 2020

For The Nomads: https://www.forthenomads.org/ Donate now: https://www.gofundme.com/f/nomadfundraiser/donate?utm_source=widget&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=p_cp+share-sheet BrewDog: https://brewdog.com/usa/ Redefining Dar…

Fredrik Söderberg (Soreption)

May 11, 2020

Soreption: https://www.facebook.com/soreption/ http://soreption.net/ Noisy Bastard Brewing Company: https://www.facebook.com/Noisy-Bastards-Brewing-Company-217125535707464/ Echo Session Ales: https://www.echosessionales.com/…

Øystein Brun (Borknagar)

May 8, 2020

Borknagar: https://borknagar.com/ Saint-Houblon: http://www.sainthoublon.com/ Devastation on the Nation Tickets: https://www.metalfestivaltours.com Vox&Hops Thirsty Thursday Hang: Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/…

Rikke Emilie List (Konvent)

May 6, 2020

Konvent: https://www.facebook.com/konventband/ https://konvent666.bandcamp.com/music Kissmeyer: https://kissmeyer.com/product/new-england-ipa/ OverHop Canada: http://www.overhop.com/ Vox&Hops Thirsty Thursday Hang: Time: May…

Giorgio M. Spevo (Everlasting Spew Records)

May 4, 2020

Everlasting Spew Records: https://everlastingspew.com/ Birra Baladin: https://www.baladin.it/en/open-gold Vilians Brasseurs: https://www.facebook.com/vilainsbrasseurs/ Void Rot: https://voidrot.bigcartel.com/ https://www.fac…

Vincent "Jake" Jones, Heinrich Arnold & Donny Burbage (Aether Realm)

May 1, 2020

Aether Realm: http://aetherrealm.us/ Burial Beer Co: https://burialbeer.com/beer/departure-from-dawn/ Bearded Iris Brewing: http://www.beardedirisbrewing.com/ Napalm Records: https://shop.napalmrecords.com/ Noctem Artisans B…

Peter Wiwczarek (Vader)

May 1, 2020

Vader: http://vader.pl/band-e.html Grindstone Studio: https://www.grindstonerecording.com/ Henderson Brewing Co.: https://hendersonbrewing.com/shop/ Devastation on the Nation Tickets: https://www.metalfestivaltours.com Suppo…

Steffen Kummerer (Obscura & Thulcandra)

April 29, 2020

Steffen Kummerer's Website: http://steffenkummerer.com/ Obscura: https://www.realmofobscura.com/ Thulcandra: http://www.thetruethulcandra.com/ Mahrs Bräu: https://www.mahrs.de/ Noctem Artisans Brasseurs: https://en.noctem.ca…

Randy Blythe (Lamb Of God)

April 27, 2020

Lamb Of God: https://www.lamb-of-god.com/ Brewdog: https://www.brewdog.com/usa/ghost-walker Lamb of God x BrewDog - Ghost Walker Video: https://youtu.be/2C6hhDL5xts Mikkeller: https://mikkeller.com/ Everlasting Spew Records:…

John Kevill (Warbringer) II

April 24, 2020

Warbringer: https://www.warbringermusic.com/ Stone Brewing: https://www.stonebrewing.com/beer/special-releases/stone-ghost-hammer-ipa Le Castor Brewing Co: https://www.microlecastor.ca/ Devastation on the Nation Tickets: htt…

Eliseo Garcia (Abysmal Dawn)

April 22, 2020

Abysmal Dawn: https://abysmaldawn.bandcamp.com/ Le Saint-Bock Brasserie Artisanales: http://saintbock.com/ Vox&Hops Thirsty Thursday Virtual Hang Time: Apr 23, 2020 08:00 PM EST https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85145243686?pwd=SERS…

Chaney Crabb & Navene Koperweis (Entheos & KoperCrabb Podcast)

April 20, 2020

Part 2 on the KoperCrabb Podcast: YouTube: https://youtu.be/3uNYL94DzgU Audio: http://kopercrabbpodcast.libsyn.com/website/kopercrabb-podcast-ep-29-matt-mcgachy-cryptopsy-voxhops-podcast Entheos: https://www.facebook.com/ent…

Trevor Strnad (The Black Dahlia Murder)

April 17, 2020

The Black Dahlia Murder: https://www.tbdmofficial.com/ Grimm Artisanal Ales: https://grimmales.com/ Echo Session Ales: https://www.echosessionales.com/ Devastation on the Nation Tickets: https://www.metalfestivaltours.com Su…