Episodes

Mathieu Bérubé (Teramobil & Unhuman)

April 15, 2020

Teramobil: https://www.facebook.com/Teramobil/ Unhuman: https://unhumanofficial.bandcamp.com/ Microbrasserie 4 Origines: https://4origines.com Devastation on the Nation Tickets: https://www.metalfestivaltours.com Support You…

James Dorton (Black Crown Initiate & Nightfire)

April 13, 2020

Black Crown Initiate: https://www.facebook.com/BlackCrownInitiate Nightfire: https://www.facebook.com/NightfireMetal/ Guinness: https://www.guinness.com/ Henderson Brewing Co.: https://hendersonbrewing.com/shop/ Everlasting …

Tuomas Saukkonen (Wolfheart)

April 10, 2020

Wolfheart: https://wolfheart.bandcamp.com/ Teho: https://www.olvi.fi/en/products/energy-drinks/ OverHop Canada: http://www.overhop.com/ Devastation on the Nation Tickets: https://www.metalfestivaltours.com Support Your Favou…

Zach Coleman (Khemmis & TRVE Brewing Co.)

April 8, 2020

Khemmis: https://khemmis.bandcamp.com/ TRVE Brewing Co: http://trvebrewing.com/ Brasserie Dunham: https://brasseriedunham.com/ Henderson Brewing Co.: https://hendersonbrewing.com/shop/ Devastation on the Nation Tickets: http…

John Longstreth (Origin)

April 6, 2020

Origin: https://originband.bigcartel.com/ Sixpoint Brewing: https://sixpoint.com/beers/meltdown/ Brasserie Artisanale Lagabière: https://lagabiere.com/nos-bieres/ Devastation on the Nation Tickets: https://www.metalfestivalt…

Ash Pearson (Revocation & Ritual Dictates)

April 3, 2020

Revocation: http://revocationband.com/ Ash Pearson's Website: https://www.ashpearson.com/ Ritual Dictates: https://ritualdictates.bandcamp.com/ Driftwood Brewing Company: https://shop.driftwoodbeer.com Sir John Brewing Co: h…

Zachary Ezrin (Imperial Triumphant)

April 1, 2020

Imperial Triumphant: https://imperialtriumphant.bandcamp.com/ Cisco Brewers: http://ciscobrewers.com/ Noctem Brasserie Artisanale: http://www.noctem.ca/ Devastation on the Nation Tickets: https://www.metalfestivaltours.com S…

Philippe Boucher (Beyond Creation, Incandescence & Chthe'ilist)

March 30, 2020

Beyond Creation: https://beyondcreation.bandcamp.com/merch Incandescence: https://incandescenceband.bandcamp.com/ Chthe'ilist: https://www.facebook.com/Chtheilist Devastation on the Nation Tickets: https://www.metalfestivalt…

Ken Sorceron (Abigail Williams)

March 27, 2020

Abigail Williams: https://abigailwilliams.bigcartel.com/ Rogue: https://www.rogue.com/ Henderson Brewing Co.: https://hendersonbrewing.com/shop/ Devastation on the Nation Tickets: https://www.metalfestivaltours.com Support Y…

Dustin Davidson (August Burns Red)

March 27, 2020

August Burns Red: https://augustburnsred.com/ The Veil Brewing Co.: https://www.theveilbrewing.com/ Jester King Brewery: https://jesterkingbrewery.com/ Henderson Brewing Co.: https://hendersonbrewing.com/shop/ Edgemont Brew …

Mike Ashton (Vitriol)

March 27, 2020

Vitriol: https://vitriolwarfare.bandcamp.com/ Le Saint-Bock Brasserie Artisanales: http://saintbock.com/ Devastation on the Nation Tickets: https://www.metalfestivaltours.com Support Your Favourite Vox&Hops Alumni: https://w…

Enrico Di Lorenzo (Hideous Divinity)

March 20, 2020

Hideous Divinity: https://www.facebook.com/hideousdivinity Le Saint-Bock Brasserie Artisanales: http://saintbock.com/ Devastation on the Nation Tickets: https://www.metalfestivaltours.com Support Your Favourite Vox&Hops Alum…

Sacha Dunable (Intronaut)

March 13, 2020

Intronaut: https://intronautband.bandcamp.com/ Dunable Guitars: https://www.dunableguitars.com/ Bière Boréale: https://www.boreale.com/ Devastation on the Nation Tickets: https://www.metalfestivaltours.com Vox&Hops DOTN Craf…

Sean Hynes (Ingested)

March 13, 2020

Ingested: https://www.facebook.com/ingesteduk Le Saint-Bock Brasserie Artisanales: http://saintbock.com/ Devastation on the Nation Tickets: https://www.metalfestivaltours.com Vox&Hops DOTN Craft Beer Parties: http://metalfes…

Fredrik Kihlberg (Cult Of Luna)

March 6, 2020

Cult Of Luna: https://www.cultofluna.com Khoma: https://www.facebook.com/Khoma-official-273728269485/ Lagabière – Brasserie Artisanale: https://lagabiere.com/ Devastation on the Nation Tickets: https://www.metalfestivaltours…

Charlie Marvel (Visceral Disgorge)

March 6, 2020

Visceral Disgorge: https://www.facebook.com/visceraldisgorge/ Order a custom knife from Charlie: @Marvel_Knives on Instagram Le Saint-Bock Brasserie Artisanales: http://saintbock.com/ Devastation on the Nation Tickets: https…

Chris Wiseman (Shadow Of Intent)

Feb. 28, 2020

Shadow Of Intent: https://www.shadowofintent.com/ Devastation on the Nation Tickets: https://www.metalfestivaltours.com Vox&Hops DOTN Craft Beer Parties: http://metalfestivaltours.com/dotnparties Vox&Hops' Official DOTN Play…

Rob The Witch (Necronomicon)

Feb. 28, 2020

Necronomicon: https://necronomiconbm.bandcamp.com/ Evil Twin Brewing: https://eviltwin.dk/ Le Saint-Bock Brasserie Artisanales: http://saintbock.com/ Devastation on the Nation Tickets: https://www.metalfestivaltours.com Vox&…

Bryce Butler (Shadow of Intent, Abigail Williams, Vale of Pnath & so many more!!!)

Feb. 21, 2020

Follow Bryce Butler & all of his projects here: https://www.facebook.com/bryce.butler2 Signs of the Swarm Asia Tour 2020: https://www.facebook.com/Slammanbooking/ Devastation on the Nation Tickets: https://www.metalfestivalt…

Andreas Bjulver (Cabal)

Feb. 21, 2020

Cabal: https://cabalcph.bandcamp.com/ Le Saint-Bock Brasserie Artisanales: http://saintbock.com/ Signs of the Swarm Asia Tour 2020: https://www.facebook.com/Slammanbooking/ Devastation on the Nation Tickets: https://www.meta…

Malcolm Pugh (Inferi & The Artisan Era)

Feb. 14, 2020

Inferi: https://inferi.bandcamp.com/ The Artisan Era: https://theartisanera.bandcamp.com/ Brasserie Dieu du Ciel: https://dieuduciel.com/ Signs of the Swarm Asia Tour 2020: https://www.facebook.com/Slammanbooking/ Devastatio…

Kyle Anderson (Brand of Sacrifice & Earthshatter

Feb. 14, 2020

Brand of Sacrifice: https://www.facebook.com/brandofsacrificemetal/ Earthshatter: https://www.facebook.com/earthshatter416/ Signs of the Swarm Asia Tour 2020: https://www.facebook.com/Slammanbooking/ Devastation on the Natio…

Spotlight on DOTN 2020 with Daniel DeFonce

Feb. 7, 2020

Devastation on the Nation Tickets: https://www.metalfestivaltours.com Sir John Brewing Co: https://brasseriesirjohn.com/ Independence Brewing: https://www.independencebrewing.com/ Vox&Hops DOTN Craft Beer Parties: http://met…

Noah Forrest (Beerism.ca)

Feb. 7, 2020

Beerism.ca: https://beerism.ca/ Mikkeller: https://mikkeller.com/ Devastation on the Nation Tickets: https://www.metalfestivaltours.com Manitoba Metalfest 2020 Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/manitoba-metalfest-2020-tic…