Episodes

Scott Reynolds (ALL)

Jan. 22, 2020

Chris chats with his buddy, Scott Reynolds, of ALL ! IG: @scottreynoldsdamnit https://scottreynolds.bandcamp.com/ Listen and subscribe at: http://jabberjawmedia.com and http://tototpodcast.com Please subscribe, rate, and rev…

Adam Davis (Link 80/Omnigone)

Jan. 15, 2020

Chris chats with Adam Davis of Link 80 and Omnigone ! IG: @xadamdx @0mnig0ne https://omnigone.bandcamp.com/ https://open.spotify.com/artist/6Rc7Wk2li9j2cEJewUUYSd http://asianmanrecords.com/bands/link-80/ Listen and subscrib…

Tim Barry (Avail)

Jan. 8, 2020

Chris chats with Tim Barry of the awesome band, Avail ! IG: @_tim_barry_ @availrichmond http://www.timbarryrva.com http://www.availrichmond.com Listen and subscribe at: http://jabberjawmedia.com and http://tototpodcast.com P…

Yotam Ben Horin (Useless ID)

Dec. 31, 2019

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! Chris chats with Yotam Ben Horin of the awesome band, Useless ID ! IG: @yotambenhorin @uselessidpunk https://uselessid.bandcamp.com/ Listen and subscribe at: http://jabberjawmedia.com and http://tototpodcas…

Shawn "Eddie Migraine" Browning (Patreon Exclusive)

Dec. 25, 2019

MERRY CHRISTMAS! In this " Patreon " exclusive episode, I chat with my buddy, Shawn " Eddie Migraine " Browning . Shawn hails from Fort Wayne, IN and was the front man for the band, The Migraines . Shawn produced the first E…

Jose Prieto (Make War)

Dec. 24, 2019

Chris chats with Jose Prieto of the awesome band, Make War ! IG: @ilovemisery @makewarmusic http://www.makewarband.com/ Listen and subscribe at: http://jabberjawmedia.com and http://tototpodcast.com Please subscribe, rate, a…

Erik Funk (Dillinger Four)

Dec. 18, 2019

Chris chats with Erik Funk of the awesome band, Dillinger Four ! IG: @erikd4 @dillingerfour http://www.angelfire.com/mn/dillingerfour/ Listen and subscribe at: http://jabberjawmedia.com and http://tototpodcast.com Please sub…

Roger Camero (No Motiv/The Warriors)

Dec. 11, 2019

Chris chats with his friend , Roger Camero, of the awesome bands, No Motiv and The Warriors ! IG: @hefailsme @nomotivofficial @thexwarriors https://www.facebook.com/nomotiv/ No Motiv: https://open.spotify.com/artist/2C1nw3NC…

Josh Mann (Paper Arms)

Dec. 4, 2019

Chris chats with his friend , Josh Mann, of the awesome Australian band, Paper Arms ! IG: @joshmanncreative @paper_arms http://paperarms.bandcamp.com Listen and subscribe at: http://jabberjawmedia.com and http://tototpodcast…

Jordan Burns (MotoXXX/Strung Out)

Nov. 27, 2019

Chris chats with his buddy , Jordan Burns, owner of MotoXXX , and formerly of Strung Out ! IG: @jordanburns178 @motoxxxofficial http://www.motoxxx.com Listen and subscribe at: http://jabberjawmedia.com and http://tototpodcas…

Russ Rankin (Good Riddance)

Nov. 20, 2019

Chris chats with , Russ Rankin, from the awesome band, Good Riddance! IG: @russrankinnjd @goodriddancesc http://www.grpunk.com Listen and subscribe at: http://jabberjawmedia.com and http://tototpodcast.com Please subscribe, …

King Buzzo (the Melvins)

Nov. 13, 2019

Chris chats with , King Buzzo, from (the) Melvins on their recent tour stop at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN! IG: @realkingbuzzo @melvinsdotcom http://www.themelvins.net Listen and subscribe at: http://jabberjawmedia.com and…

Allen Stone (R&B Soul Singer)

Nov. 6, 2019

Chris chats with R&B Soul singer and musician , Allen Stone ! Pick up his new album, " Building Balance " out November 8th! IG: @allenstone http://www.allenstone.com Listen and subscribe at: http://jabberjawmedia.com and htt…

Chris Conley (Saves The Day)

Oct. 30, 2019

Chris chats with , Chris Conley, from the stellar band, Saves The Day ! IG: @chrislaneconley @savestheday http://www.equalvision.com/artists/saves-the-day/ Listen and subscribe at: http://jabberjawmedia.com and http://tototp…

Joey Cape (Lagwagon)

Oct. 23, 2019

Chris chats with , Joey Cape, from the amazing band, Lagwagon ! IG: @joeycapeofficial @lagwagon1989 http://www.lagwagon.com Listen and subscribe at: http://jabberjawmedia.com and http://tototpodcast.com Please subscribe, rat…

Lars Frederiksen (Rancid/The Old Firm Casuals)

Oct. 16, 2019

Chris chats with , Lars Frederiksen, from Rancid and The Old Firm Casuals ! IG: @larsfrederiksen @rancid @theoldfirmcasuals http://www.rancidrancid.com http://www.theoldfirmcasuals.bandcamp.com Listen and subscribe at: http:…

Jen Razavi (The Bombpops)

Oct. 12, 2019

Chris chats with , Jen Razavi, from The Bombpops ! IG: @jen_pop @thebombpops https://thebombpops.bandcamp.com/ Listen and subscribe at: http://jabberjawmedia.com and http://tototpodcast.com Please subscribe, rate, and re…

Rody Walker (Protest The Hero)

Oct. 9, 2019

Chris chats with his friend , Rody Walker, from the amazing band, Protest The Hero ! IG: @rodywalker @protestthehero http://www.protestthehero.ca Listen and subscribe at: http://jabberjawmedia.com and http://tototpodcast…

Trevor Reilly (A Wilhelm Scream)

Oct. 2, 2019

Chris chats with his buddy , Trevor Reilly, from the amazing band, A Wilhelm Scream ! IG: @trevorjreilly @awilhelmscreamofficial http://www.awilhelmscream.com Listen and subscribe at: http://jabberjawmedia.com and http:/…

Brandon Shore (Patreon Exclusive)

Sept. 26, 2019

In this "Patreon" exclusive episode, I chat with my buddy, Brandon Shore. Brandon hails from South Africa and plays drums for the band, Alive At Midnight. This conversation took place a couple years ago while on Facebook liv…

Bradley Bell (Chiodos)

Sept. 25, 2019

Chris chats with, Bradley Bell, from the awesome band, Chiodos ! IG: @sirbradleybell @chiodos http://www.equalvision.com/artists/chiodos/ Listen and subscribe at: http://jabberjawmedia.com and http://tototpodcast.com Ple…

Grant Emerson (Delta Rae)

Sept. 16, 2019

Chris chats with Delta Rae bassist, Grant Emerson ! IG: @nosremetnarg @deltarae http://deltarae.com Listen and subscribe at: http://jabberjawmedia.com and http://tototpodcast.com Please subscribe, …

Scott Radinsky (Pulley)

Sept. 11, 2019

Chris chats with MLB pitcher and Pulley frontman, Scott Radinsky ! IG: @pulleymatters http://pulley.bandcamp.com Listen and subscribe at: http://jabberjawmedia.com and http://tototpodcast.com Plea…

Tom Petta (Bigwig)

Sept. 4, 2019

Chris chats with his good friend, Tom Petta, from the amazing band, Bigwig ! IG: @bigwigband @TomPettaAndTheWorldsEnd @tompetta http://bigwignj.bandcamp.com Listen and subscribe at: http://jabberjawmedia.com and http…